• Neuf
Eve "Scorpion" Double Vinyle
  • Eve "Scorpion" Double Vinyle

Eve "Scorpion" Double Vinyle

29,17 €
Paiements 100% sécurisés

Eve "Scorpion"

Double Vinyle

Side A

A1. Cowboy

A2. Who's that girl

A3. Let me blow ya mind

Side B

B4. You had me, you lost me

B5. Got what you need

B6. Gangsta b******

Side C

C7. That's what it is

C8. Scream double r

C9. Thug in the street

Side D

D10. No, no, no

D11. You ain't gettin' none

D12. Life is so hard

D13. Be me