Shaolin Soul "Episode 3" Double Vinyle
  • Shaolin Soul "Episode 3" Double Vinyle

Shaolin Soul "Episode 3" Double Vinyle

37,50 €

Shaolin Soul "Episode 3"

Double Vinyle


Vinyle 1

Side A

A.1 Creation - The jimmy castor bunch

A.2 The handwriting is on the wall - Ann peebles

A.3 Tune up - The dramatics

A.4 How can you say goodbye - Sidney joe qualls

A.5 If - Jackie moore

Side B

B.1 It's time to break down - The supremes

B.2 It ain't long enough - Judy clay

B.3 In my heart - Barbara & the browns

B.4 Mercy, mercy, mercy - Willie mitchell

B.5 I'll never do you wrong - Joe tex

Vinyle 2

Side C

C.1 You roam when you don't get it at home - The sweet inspirations

C.2 Ain't no love in the heart of the city - Bobby bland

C.3 Chains and things - B.B. king

C.4 The breakdown - Rurus eromas

C.5 Groovin' on my baby's love - Freddie waters

Side D

D.1 Hang on sloopy - David porter

D.2 You're gonna need me - Dionne warwiek

D.3 I'm his wife - Ann sexton

D.4 Takin' it - The rimshots

D.5 Gypsy woman - The persuasions