Shaolin Soul "Episode 1" Double Vinyle
  • Shaolin Soul "Episode 1" Double Vinyle

Shaolin Soul "Episode 1" Double Vinyle

37,50 €

Shaolin Soul "Episode 1"

Double Vinyle


Vinyle 1

Side A

A.1 Ann peebles - Trouble, heartaches & sadness

A.2 O.v wright - Let's straighten it out

A.3 The charmels - As long as i got you

A.4 David porter - I'm afraid the masquerade is over

Side B

B.1 Willie mitchell - Groovin'

B.2 Al green - You ought to be with me

B.3 Marvin gaye & Tammi terrell - You're all i need to get by

B.4 The emotions - If you think it

B.5 Bob james - Nautilus

Vinyle 2

Side C

C.1 Al green - Gotta find a new world

C.2 Syl johnson - Don't do it

C.3 Donny hathaway - Little ghetto boy

C.4 Syl johnson - Could i be falling in love

C.5 Wendy rene - After laughter

C.6 Lyn collins - Ain't no sunshine

Side D

D.1 Syl johnson - Is it because i'm black

D.2 The dramatics - In the rain

D.3 Gladys knight & the pips - The way we were

D.4 O.v wright - Motherless child

D.5 Booker t & the mgs vocal by judy clay - Chldren don't get weary

D.6 Barry white - Mellow mood